Här följer lite reklam (som faktiskt också är ett intressant tips). Min samarbetspartner Gerry McGovern håller ett webbseminarium om metoder och lösningar för webbplatser inom offentlig sektor.

GOVERNMENT OR PUBLIC BODY WEBSITE FREE WEBINAR
Hear Gerry McGovern speak live on how you can deliver better services and have more satisfied customers and citizens by better managing your website. This FREE webinar from Customer Carewords takes place on July 8, 2008 @ 15:00 (Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London), 10:00AM US Eastern Time (EDT) and 16:00 Central European Time.

Register here:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/508225839